Sorry about lack of content

Hi,

Due to a difficult separation from my wife as indicated in the blog title, I have been unable to post new content for a while. As I (Mark) have posted all bar a couple of articles, there should be no noticible difference in content when I resume the blog again. Wether that’s good or bad I leave up to the subscribers.

As for previous pictures of ‘her’, I am going to leave them in the posts. They are an integral part of day trips/ holidays stories, if removed I would have to re-write them all. I have neither the time or inclination to do so.

The blog will obviously now be from an indivdual viewpoint, anyone unsubscribing for wanting a couples viewpoint instead I understand.

Thanks for reading.

Mark

 

Leave a Reply

